Amerigroup Washington Providers home

Washington Providers

Contact Amerigroup Washington, Inc.

Provider Services

For provider questions and claims issues:

Phone: 1-800-454-3730

Email us!

Fax: 1-800-964-3627

Amerigroup Washington, Inc.

705 5th Ave. S.
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104

Local phone number: 1-206-695-7081

Alert Info Icon

Regions: Statewide Providers
wa1provrelations@amerigroup.com

Regions: Great Rivers, Salish and Thurston-Mason
Veronica Gogo, Network Relations Consultant
veronica.gogo@amerigroup.com

Region: King
Kenny Sok, Network Relations Consultant
Kdompy.Sok@amerigroup.com

Region: North Central
Jeremy Reynolds, Network Relations Consultant
jeremy.reynolds@amerigroup.com

Region: North Sound
Rachelle Tadena-Clark, Network Relations Consultant
rachelle.clark@amerigroup.com

Region: Pierce
Jennifer Lane, Network Relations Consultant, Sr.
jennifer.lane@amerigroup.com

Regions: Spokane and Idaho
Abigail Osborne-Elmer, LMHC, Network Relations Consultant
abigail.osborne-elmer@amerigroup.com

Regions: Greater Columbia, SW Washington, Oregon
Brittany Davis, Network Relations Consultant, Sr.
brittany.davis@amerigroup.com

Molly Mathis, Manager, Network Relations
molly.mathis@amerigroup.com

Jacquie Owens, Regional Vice President, Provider Network Management
jacquie.owens@amerigroup.com

WA Network Relations Mailbox
wa1provrelations@amerigroup.com

English: 1-866-864-2544
Spanish: 1-866-864-2545

Amerigroup On Call is a telephonic, 24-hour triage service your Amerigroup patients can call to speak with a registered nurse who can help them:

  • Find doctors when your office is closed, whether after hours or weekends.
  • Schedule appointments with you or other network doctors.
  • Get to urgent care centers or walk-in clinics.
  • Speak directly with a doctor or a member of the doctor’s staff to talk about their health care needs.

We encourage you to tell your Amerigroup patients about this service and share with them the advantages of avoiding the emergency room when a trip there isn’t necessary or the best alternative. TTY services are available for the hearing impaired, and language translation services are available.

Our care managers are licensed nurses and social workers and are available from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Eastern time, Monday through Friday. Confidential voicemail is available 24 hours a day.

Please call 1-888-830-4300 to reach one of our care managers. Your patients can get information about DM program services by visiting https://www.myamerigroup.com or calling 1-888-830-4300.

Do you have questions for our Technical Support team? Call us for assistance:

  • Amerigroup Amerivantage (Medicare Advantage) providers: 1-866-805-4589
  • All other providers: 1-800-454-3730

Provider tools & resources

Interested in becoming a provider in our network?

We look forward to working with you to provide quality service for our members.