Amerigroup Washington Providers home

Washington Providers

Contact Amerigroup Washington, Inc.

Provider Services

For provider questions and claims issues:

Phone: 1-800-454-3730

Email us!

Fax: 1-800-964-3627

Amerigroup Washington, Inc.

705 5th Ave. S.
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104

Local phone number: 1-206-695-7081

Alert Info Icon

Regions: Great Rivers
Veronica Gogo, Provider Experience Consultant
veronica.gogo@amerigroup.com

Regions: Salish and Thurston-Mason
Angela Munoz, Provider Experience Consultant
Angela.Munoz@amerigroup.com

Region: King
Brittany Davis, Provider Experience Manager Sr.
brittany.davis@amerigroup.com

Region: North Central
Mica Rockefeller, Provider Experience Manager
mica.rockefeller@amerigroup.com

Region: North Sound
Abigail Osborne-Elmer, LMHC, Provider Experience Manager Sr.
abigail.osborne-elmer@amerigroup.com

Region: Pierce
Jennifer Lane, Provider Experience Manager, Sr.
jennifer.lane@amerigroup.com

Region: Spokane (Adams County, Ferry County, Lincoln County, Pend Oreille County, Stevens County)
Abigail Osborne-Elmer, LMHC, Provider Experience Manager Sr.
abigail.osborne-elmer@amerigroup.com

Region: Spokane (Spokane County), Idaho North
Sonja Owen, Provider Experience Consultant
Sonja.Owen@amerigroup.com

Regions: SW Washington, Oregon
Brittany Davis, Provider Experience Manager Sr.
brittany.davis@amerigroup.com

Region: Greater Columbia
Mica Rockefeller, Provider Experience Manager
mica.rockefeller@amerigroup.com

Molly Mathis, Manager, Provider Experience
molly.mathis@amerigroup.com

English: 1-866-864-2544
Spanish: 1-866-864-2545

Amerigroup On Call is a telephonic, 24-hour triage service your Amerigroup patients can call to speak with a registered nurse who can help them:

  • Find doctors when your office is closed, whether after hours or weekends.
  • Schedule appointments with you or other network doctors.
  • Get to urgent care centers or walk-in clinics.
  • Speak directly with a doctor or a member of the doctor’s staff to talk about their health care needs.

We encourage you to tell your Amerigroup patients about this service and share with them the advantages of avoiding the emergency room when a trip there isn’t necessary or the best alternative. TTY services are available for the hearing impaired, and language translation services are available.

Our care managers are licensed nurses and social workers and are available from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Eastern time, Monday through Friday. Confidential voicemail is available 24 hours a day.

Please call 1-888-830-4300 to reach one of our care managers. Your patients can get information about DM program services by visiting https://www.myamerigroup.com or calling 1-888-830-4300.

Do you have questions for our Technical Support team? Call us for assistance:

  • Amerigroup Amerivantage (Medicare Advantage) providers: 1-866-805-4589
  • All other providers: 1-800-454-3730

Provider tools & resources

Interested in becoming a provider in our network?

We look forward to working with you to provide quality service for our members.